M 5.4 – 185km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 185km ESE of Nikol’skoye, Russia

Time

2018-11-17 14:39:52 UTC

2018-11-18 01:39:52 +11:00 at epicenter

Location

54.470°N 168.600°E

Depth

10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Source: https://ift.tt/2qQ2rcr
Author: U.S. Geological Survey

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #Trending, Magnitude 5, Past Hour, us, #EarthTwerk, #News, #Newsfeed, #Quake
https://ift.tt/2qPhliS Full Story

M 5.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

Time

2018-11-17 13:18:00 UTC

2018-11-17 10:18:00 -03:00 at epicenter

Location

15.565°N 49.996°W

Depth

10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Source: https://ift.tt/2S0bHpF
Author: U.S. Geological Survey

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #Trending, Magnitude 5, Past Hour, us, #EarthTwerk, #News, #Newsfeed, #Quake
https://ift.tt/2QQNMcf Full Story

M 5.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

Time

2018-11-17 13:18:00 UTC

2018-11-17 10:18:00 -03:00 at epicenter

Location

15.565°N 49.996°W

Depth

10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Source: https://ift.tt/2S0bHpF
Author: U.S. Geological Survey

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #Trending, Magnitude 5, Past Hour, us, #EarthTwerk, #News, #Newsfeed, #Quake
https://ift.tt/2QQNMcf Full Story

M 5.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

Time

2018-11-17 13:18:00 UTC

2018-11-17 10:18:00 -03:00 at epicenter

Location

15.565°N 49.996°W

Depth

10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Source: https://ift.tt/2S0bHpF
Author: U.S. Geological Survey

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #Trending, Magnitude 5, Past Hour, us, #EarthTwerk, #News, #Newsfeed, #Quake
https://ift.tt/2QQNMcf Full Story

M 5.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

Time

2018-11-17 13:18:00 UTC

2018-11-17 10:18:00 -03:00 at epicenter

Location

15.565°N 49.996°W

Depth

10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Source: https://ift.tt/2S0bHpF
Author: U.S. Geological Survey

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #Trending, Magnitude 5, Past Hour, us, #EarthTwerk, #News, #Newsfeed, #Quake
https://ift.tt/2QQNMcf Full Story

M 5.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – North Atlantic Ocean

Time

2018-11-17 13:18:00 UTC

2018-11-17 10:18:00 -03:00 at epicenter

Location

15.565°N 49.996°W

Depth

10.00 km (6.21 mi)

Source: https://ift.tt/2S0bHpF
Author: U.S. Geological Survey

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #Trending, Magnitude 5, Past Hour, us, #EarthTwerk, #News, #Newsfeed, #Quake
https://ift.tt/2QQNMcf Full Story

M 5.0 – 23km NW of Playas, Ecuador

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 23km NW of Playas, Ecuador

Time

2018-11-17 12:55:40 UTC

2018-11-17 07:55:40 -05:00 at epicenter

Location

2.509°S 80.555°W

Depth

62.97 km (39.13 mi)

Source: https://ift.tt/2KaTCTd
Author: U.S. Geological Survey

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #Trending, Magnitude 5, Past Hour, us, #EarthTwerk, #News, #Newsfeed, #Quake
https://ift.tt/2FrtRiJ Full Story

M 5.0 – 23km NW of Playas, Ecuador

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 23km NW of Playas, Ecuador

Time

2018-11-17 12:55:40 UTC

2018-11-17 07:55:40 -05:00 at epicenter

Location

2.509°S 80.555°W

Depth

62.97 km (39.13 mi)

Source: https://ift.tt/2KaTCTd
Author: U.S. Geological Survey

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #Trending, Magnitude 5, Past Hour, us, #EarthTwerk, #News, #Newsfeed, #Quake
https://ift.tt/2FrtRiJ Full Story

M 4.7 – 90km SW of Padangsidempuan, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 90km SW of Padangsidempuan, Indonesia

Time

2018-11-17 10:41:48 UTC

2018-11-17 17:41:48 +07:00 at epicenter

Location

0.875°N 98.616°E

Depth

76.10 km (47.29 mi)

Source: https://ift.tt/2qQDLjO
Author: U.S. Geological Survey

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #Trending, Magnitude 4, Past Hour, us, #EarthTwerk, #News, #Newsfeed, #Quake
https://ift.tt/2KatXdj Full Story